Power Slap Updated Rankings: Who’s #1??

The new Power Slap rankings are in — and it’s time to find out which strikers have battled their way into championship contention!

Make sure to CLICK HERE to check out the official rankings page, which is updated every Wednesday.

Some big changes in the heavyweight division after Wolverine KOd Darius the Destroyer at Power Slap 1.

Damien “The Bell” Dibbell jumped to the #1 contender spot after his impressive victory over Duane Crespo while Darius fell to #2.

You’ll notice some new names on the list. More on them to come soon …


CHAMPION:  Wolverine

  1. Damien Dibbell
  2. Darius the Destroyer
  3. Dorian Perez
  4. Duane Crespo
  5. Ryan Phillips
  6. Frank Holland
  7. Austin Turpin
  8. Cody Cox
  9. Matthew Strickland

Light Heavyweight

CHAMPION: Ayjay Hintz

  1. Vernon Cathey
  2. Donovan Cross
  3. Russel Rivero
  4. Isaih Quinones
  5. TJ Thomas
  6. Alan Klingbeil
  7. Devon Schwan
  8. Danny Robles
  9. Kody Hrastnick


CHAMPION:  John Davis

  1. Wesley Drain
  2. Azael Rodriguez
  3. Emanuel Muniz
  4. Travis Aragon
  5. Jesse Nutting
  6. Joseph Landman
  7. Amir Nuriddeen
  8. Darren Godfrey


CHAMPION: Christapher Thomas

  1. Waylon Frost
  2. Jesus Gaspar Diaz
  3. Andrew Provost
  4. Cole Young
  5. Christopher Debow
  6. Anthony Blackburn
  7. Jewel Scott
  8. Alex Asbury
  9. James Santamaria
  10. Andrew Fields