Power Slap 7: The Bell vs Phillips Scheduled For Friday April 12

VIP Tickets Available For Sale By On Location. Power Slap 7: The Bell vs Phillips Will Stream Live And Free Across The Globe Exclusively On Rumble.

Power Slap announced its seventh live event, POWER SLAP 7: THE BELL VS. PHILLIPS, will take place Friday, April 12 at UFC Apex in Las Vegas. Power Slap 7 is presented by Monster Energy. Power Slap 7 will have a limited number of VIP packages available for sale. Fans can get access to the action and choose between two VIP packages to fully immerse themselves in the slap fighting event. Packages include premium seating (center floor seats & more); full-service food & beverage hospitality; post-event photo opportunities; and more. Packages are available here Power Slap 7 Tickets.

Get Power Slap 7 Tickets Now!

Power Slap 7 begins streaming at 9:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. PT. The event is available live and free across the globe onRumble. Rumble is available for free on desktop, mobile and web at www.rumble.com, iOS, Android, Roku, AppleTV, FireTV, Google TV, Samsung TV and LG TV (https://rumble.com/our-apps).

Headlining Power Slap 7 will be a clash between Heavyweight Champion Damien “The Bell” Dibbell (5-1, 3 KOs) and #1 Heavyweight contender, Ryan “The King of Kings” Phillips (2-2, 1 KO). Undeafeated in Power Slap and one of the sport’s most dominant stars, The Bell comes into this match with knockout wins over #2 ranked Heavyweight Duane Crespo, and #3 ranked Heavyweight Nate Burnard. The 22-year old Dibbell also has a five-round decision victory over slap fighting pioneer and current Light Heavyweight champion, Wolverine, at Power Slap 2, where he won the Heavyweight Title. Phillips headlined Power Slap’s March 2022 Qualifier event, and comes into this match on a two fight win streak, with wins over #8 Darius “The Destroyer” Mata-Varona & Burnard.


In the co-main event, a grudge match between Light Heavyweight Champion Ron “Wolverine” Bata (14-4) and #1 Light Heavyweight contender Austin “Turp Daddy Slim” Turpin (4-1, 3 KOs). Wolverine and Turpin went slap-for-slap in a 5-round classic at Power Slap 5, with Wolverine successfully defending his belt.  Wolverine now seeks his second title defense against Turpin. Turpin looks to overcome defeat at Power Slap 5 and leave the new Light Heavyweight champion.

The full Power Slap 7 card:

  1. Russel “Kainoa” Rivero (3) vs. Cody “Bodacious” Belisle (8) – Light Heavyweight
  2. Isaih “Pretty Boy” Quinones vs. Ryan “The Joker” Wallace – Middleweight
  3. Garrett “Flaco” Blakesslee (5) vs. Coltin “The Truth” Cole (9) – Light Heavyweight
  4. Chris “KO Chris” Thomas (1) vs. Anthony Blackburn – Welterweight
  5. Azael “El Perro” Rodriguez (1) vs. Ayjay “Static” Hintz – Middleweight
  6. Dayne “Da Hawaiian Hitman” Viernes (1) vs. Eviahn “Waterboy” Scott (5) – Super Heavyweight
  7. Ron “Wolverine” Bata (C) vs. Austin “Turp Daddy Slim” Turpin (1) – Light Heavyweight Championship
  8. Damien “The Bell” Dibbell (C) vs. Ryan “King of Kings” Phillips (1) – Heavyweight Championship

The winners of the coin toss and striking first are: Rivero, Quinones, Cole, Blackburn, Hintz, E. Scott, Turpin & Phillips.

Dan Hellie will call the action alongside former UFC middleweight champion Michael Bisping. Charly Arnolt will handle reporting duties. The ring announcer will be Justin Bernard.

Related news

Power Slap 7 Bonuses

LAS VEGAS, NEVADA - APRIL 12: during the Power Slap 7 event at at UFC APEX on April 12, 2024 in Las Vegas, Nevada. (Photo by Chris Unger/Schiaffo LLC)

Power Slap 7: The Bell vs Phillips Results

Damien Dibbell Demands Respect