Power Slap 1 Finale Official Coin Toss Results

Here it is … the official fight card and coin toss results for the historic Power Slap 1 event, featuring 4 championship fights!

It’s all streaming live on Saturday March 11, at 9pm ET / 6pm PT across the globe exclusively on Rumble.

Rumble is for FREE on desktop, mobile and web at www.rumble.com (http://www.rumble.com/), iOS, Android, Roku, AppleTV, FireTV, Android TV and LG TV.

The winner of the coin toss (who gets to choose whether to strike or defend first) is in bold.

Heavyweight Championship Match (5 Rounds)

Darius “The Destroyer” Mata-Varona vs. Ron “Wolverine” Bata

Light Heavyweight Championship Match (5 Rounds) 

Vernon “The Mechanic” Cathey vs. Ayjay “Static” Hintz

Middleweight Championship Match (5 Rounds)

John “The Machine” Davis vs. Azael “El Perro” Rodriguez

Welterweight Championship Match (5 Rounds)

Christapher “KO Chris” Thomas vs. Jesus Gaspar Diaz

Heavyweight Match (3 Rounds)

Damien “The Bell” Dibbell vs. Duane “Iron Giant” Crespo

Welterweight Match (3 Rounds)

Michael “Slap Jesus” Smith vs. Waylon “Ice Cold” Frost

Middleweight Match (3 Rounds)

Wesley “All The Smoke” Drain vs. Emanuel “No Love” Muniz

Light Heavyweight Match (3 Rounds)

Russell “Kainoa” Rivero vs. Isiah “Pretty Boy” Quinones

Heavyweight Match (3 Rounds)

Frank “The Tank” Holland vs. Dorian “Disturbing The Peace” Perez

Welterweight Match (3 Rounds)

Alex “Anax Religion” Asbury vs. Andrew Provost

Super Heavyweight Match (3 Rounds)

Dayne “Hawaiian Hitman” Viernes vs. Chuey “El Texicano Loco” Martinez

Middleweight Match (3 Rounds)

Carrese “One Punch” Archer vs. Travis “Tenacious” Aragon

Lightweight Match (3 Rounds)

Jewel “Kidd Diamond” Scott vs. Robert “The Real Deal” Trujillo